Brett Young

Become a MGSA Member

MGSA - 2018 Board of Directors



Chris Unrau, Dustin How, Chris Spicer, Neal Wagar, Braydon Gilbert, David Linstead, Darren Dundas, Ian Martinusen (missing; Mark Smith)


David Linstead, President (Vice Chair Strategic Planning Committee)

Bel Acres Golf & Country Club                                    


Braydon Gilbert, Vice-President (Chair Membership & Financing Committee)

St. Charles Country Club


Darren Dundas, Past President (Chair Strategic Planning Committee)

Laverendrye Golf


Chris Spicer, Director (Chair Conference & Education Committee, Chair Environment Committee)

SiteOne Landscape Supply



Dustin How, Director (Chair Communications & Marketing Committee, Vice Chair Membership & Financing Committee)

Southwood Golf & Country Club



Chris Unrau, Director (Chair Tournament & Events Committee, Vice Chair Conference & Education Committee)

Sandhills Golf & Country Club


Mark Smith, Director (Vice Chair Tournament & Events Committee, Vice Chair Communications & Marketing Committee)

Lake of the Sandhills Golf Club


Neal Wagar, Director (Vice Chair Tournament & Events committee, Vice Chair Environment Committee

Lorette Golf Course


Ian Martinusen, Executive Director